facebook twitter

 

Hours

Hours are subject to change. 

Please scroll over the date you are looking to visit for that days hours.

We strongly recommend you call ahead. 

Party sales office hours:  Mon-Fri 9am-5pm; Sat & Sun 10am-5pm

Group Sales office hours:  Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Hours of Operation

August 2019
S M T W R F S
        15
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Hours: 2:00pm-9:00pm
16
Friday, August 16, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
17
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
18
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
19
Monday, August 19, 2019
Hours: 5:00pm-9:00pm
20
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Hours: 10am - 12:45pm we reopen at 5-9pm
22
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Hours: 2:00pm-9:00pm
23
Friday, August 23, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
24
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
25
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
26
Monday, August 26, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
27
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
29
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
30
Friday, August 30, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
31
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
September 2019
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
2
Monday, September 2, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
3
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
5
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
6
Friday, September 6, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
7
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
8
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
9
Monday, September 9, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
10
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
11
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
13
Friday, September 13, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
14
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
15
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
16
Monday, September 16, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
17
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
18
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
19
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
20
Friday, September 20, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
21
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
22
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
23
Monday, September 23, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
25
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
27
Friday, September 27, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-10:00pm
28
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-11:00pm
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Hours: 10:00am-9:00pm
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
Hours: 11:00am-9:00pm
         

Legend

 
10:00am-11:00pm
 
10:00am-9:00pm
 
10am - 12:45pm we reopen at 5-9pm
 
11:00am-10:00pm
 
11:00am-9:00pm
 
2:00pm-9:00pm
 
5:00pm-9:00pm

Printer-friendly Version